bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I worked from home for the last two weeks--partially because I was having a PCOS flare up and partially because I've been in a funk.


Today is my first day back. I'm grateful that despite the incredible amount of stress that comes with this job, it's incredibly flexible in terms of my physical and mental health. As long as my output stays consistent, they don't seem to give a shit what I do.


Devon and I cleared off our porch a few weeks ago, and I've spent between 4 and 10 hours out there every day since just soaking up the sun. The birds are starting to come back, rabbits and squirrels are running through the yard again. The snow in my yard is almost melted. It's Aries season.


My dad and I have been going out for breakfast every Sunday. I'd like for it to be our weekly date. He's one of my favorite people in the world and I miss spending time together.

My mother and I are going on a womens retreat in May sometime. I'm lucky. I'm so fucking lucky.

10:05 a.m. - 03.20.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
dullstar
stepfordtart
cybers1ut
atwowaydream