bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm having one of those "brain rebellion" days. I was an hour late to work, had a panic attack in the parking lot and was discovered by my boss.


He met me with incredible patience and kindness and I'm doing my best to get through the work day. Three hours left.


I'm sad today and I'm having irrational thoughts that are a little bit scary.


2:14 p.m. - 03.22.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
dullstar
stepfordtart
cybers1ut
atwowaydream