bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The man I talked about yesterday, my former boyfriend/abuser, was found. No idea what happened or why.


But, like, who doesn't want to just disappear? That's relatable as fuck.


Still feeling super melancholy, still no real idea why. Besides, you know, the world.


It's odd to do my affirmations and gratitude exercises and include things like, "Grateful nobody is bombing me."


What is life.

1:59 p.m. - 03.08.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream