bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

The first boy I ever fell in love with (who sexually assaulted me on the bus as a child and abused the shit out of me for almost 3 years when we entered a relationship in my teens) is currently considered a missing person.

He woke up, left a note for his wife and left his house on foot. There's a $20 bank transaction for an ATM nearby his home and a security camera caught him walking, but as of 1:00 on Saturday, no one has seen him.

Police have been notified, a "Be on the Lookout" has been issued, but because of his note, his disappearance is apparently considered voluntary.

I wonder if he's trying to disappear or if he's going to kill himself.

2:22 p.m. - 03.07.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream