bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

My parents are going to be accompanying us on the cruise. I'm actually really excited about it! They'll be celebrating my mom's retirement and we'll be celebrating our 10 year anniversary. I can't wait for them to see the ocean--to fish the ocean with my dad.


I wish my brother and his family could come. There's not a lot of things I would love more than getting the entire family on an adventure that will take us thousands of miles from our comfort zone, away from all of the trivial bullshit. He never really gets to travel and I'd love for his kids to have the chance, as well.


I think next year, for Christmas, I'm going plan a vacation for the whole family--my brother's family, his partner's mom, my parents, Devon's dad and myself. I might not be able to do a cruise, but I'm going to figure out a way to give those kids the best long weekend of their lives.

1:22 p.m. - 03.11.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream