bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Very depressed lately. The world is a hellscape. Sometimes I wish I could take a break from being the emotional go-to, that for once someone would pick me up and dust me off the way I do for others. I'm not seeing things clearly or rationally. I'm going to give myself the rest of the week to be sad, then I'll start working on digging myself out of this.

4:13 p.m. - 11.23.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream