bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I got a new job. Its a $15,000 yearly increase from my last position and it's salaried. I start next week and am dealing with massively huge imposter syndrome. Skipped my last day at the company I left and currently enjoying a little time off.


My father in law moved in with my husband and I. It's as necessary as it is not ideal. I'm struggling tremendously knowing that I/our relationship is no longer among husband's top priorities. (I am aware that I am a bad person.) I'm also missing lounging in a towel on the couch after a long shower. I can't help but wonder if this will ruin us.


Nearing the end of a kitchen renovation. Its turning out gorgeous and it all feels very adult.

8:51 a.m. - 09.01.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream