bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Been feeling exhausted and overheated constantly. Even when I turn the heat down so far the the house sits at fifty degrees and I don't use a blanket, I wake up feeling like I'm on fire. It's getting old.

It's only when I sleep, oddly enough. I don't know what's causing it, but I'm so desperate to sleep by myself. I just want one night's sleep without anything touching me. No dogs, no husband; just me in some arctic jungle where nobody can cuddle me or tuck me in and make me feel suffocated.

I'm so sick of the heat. I'm so sick of not sleeping.

11:51 a.m. - 01.12.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream