bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

We're just over a month away from our vacation, and it has been fairly smooth sailing lately. We've had some car troubles and our heat went out on us, but we have been being responsible-ish adults and it didn't set us up too far back.


Work is going fantastically. I really can't say enough how much I love my job. I spend most of my days baking, and I come home in a good mood--feeling fully caffienated. I've also been given a $1,00/hr raise, which is pretty damn sweet.


There are live music events, too. I've worked a couple of them now and it's the best way you could spend a night on the clock.

4:33 p.m. - 03.02.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream