bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

debt.

I was talking to my mother recently about all of the ridiculous, unplanned expenses we've occurred recently and she said something like, "Welcome to adulthood."

And all I could think was, "Who the fuck would sign up for this?"

And then I got kind of bitter, because as good as it feels to be financially independent, sometimes I wish that my parents paid my bills the way they do with my brother's.

3:54 p.m. - 03.06.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream