bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

If I can just get through this day, it will be the weekend. My boss is belittling and cruel, and I'm hoping beyond hope that he leaves early today.

I've applied for 2 more jobs this week. Hoping to stick this awfulness out until I make something better happen.

My husband ordered a replacement for my wedding ring (it was bent beyond recognition last year when we were moving into our new house, and ever since I've slowly been losing all the little diamonds). The new one is supposed to be here today, so that means that sometime after 5:30, there will be love and snuggles and jewelry and 2 beautiful days full of nothing to look forward to.

- 08.02.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream