bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

alan rickman

I was at work, feeling like at any moment, I would crack into a thousand frazzled pieces and explode into anger, much like this:

When my mom came to see me. She brought me a Strawberry Shortcake cappuccino and gave me a hug. It was awesome, and will probably be the only thing that gets me through the day.

The smell of my mother's close is, essentially, the smell of peace. I don't even care if that sounds weird to you.

- 07.30.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream