bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

maybe its me.

Maybe Monday came too soon, or perhaps there's too little in my brain, it's possible that I'm not cut out for this, it's probable that there will never be any kind of training.

I was promised that my first paycheck would be waiting on my desk this morning. Instead, I found the stack of timesheets (mine and a few for employees that have all celebrated their last day) dating back to 6/29 that I'd left out for the accountant before I left work on Friday.

Not sure how to handle the situation, being that I haven't seen my boss today and know for a fact that he won't be in tomorrow...

It sure would be nice if he at least took my calls.

The tires on my car are bald, and I just cancelled the appointment I had for new ones. I've also had to call the city and let them know that my utility bill will be late this month.

It's maddening. Just fucking maddening.

- 07.29.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream