bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I am in so far over my head...

It just occurred to me that if I misplace, misfile or misdirect paperwork, I could seriously fuck up someone's life.

I need more training.... Well, that's not true. That implies that there is actually some kind of training program.

The only machine I feel absolutely confident on is the fucking coffee maker...

7:15 a.m. - 07.17.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream