bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

far between

Now, I know I'm being a little bit dramatic when I say this, but....fuck it. I AM a little dramatic....

I keep having these moments--usually on the hour-plus ride home from work--where my life seems incredibly overwhelming and I feel completely alone.

Frighteningly alone and ridiculously overwhelmed.

I have such a hard time even taking myself seriously when I'm depressed. Does that make sense? Like, I feel all down about something and the more I think about it, the more I feel stupid for feeling sad.

The fucked up thing is, I think in the long run, that whole process leaves me feeling even worse.

People always think I'm joking when I say that it sucks being a human, but I mean it. I genuinely feel like I suck at being a person right now.

I'm really hoping that one of these days I'll stumble upon some of that self-confidence stuff people are always going on about.

6:40 p.m. - 01.16.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream