bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Work is one giant, frustrating, hilariously skewed clusterfuck.

I'm trying to maintain a good attitude, but I have no idea what I'm doing.

Also, Devon tried to make me watch The Fourth Kind a few weeks ago, so every time I hear an owl hoot after dark, I become paralyzed with fear.

There are a lot of fucking owls in Iowa.

4:18 p.m. - 01.15.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream