bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Today is the day I interview for the Supply Chain & Purchasing Manager job that I'm being courted for. I'm terrified, wracked with intense physical anxiety and when I frame it logically, I can't figure out why.

I have nothing to lose and everything to gain here. Worst case scenario, I stay exactly where I am: working 8 hour days at a super flexible company making a reasonable amount of money less than 15 miles from home. Best case scenario, I get a twenty thousand dollar pay increase (and a lot more responsibility, bigger commute, etc.)

I'm not being hunted, for fucks sake. So if my anxiety could stop reacting as if I was, that would be grrrreat.

11:12 a.m. - 07.17.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
dullstar
stepfordtart
cybers1ut
atwowaydream