bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Spent a huge chunk of yesterday talking to one of my oldest friends.

It's really fucking comforting to spend time with someone who's known you for 28 years--knows your childhood, your family, your whole story.

I'm in a better place mentally than I have been for a few weeks.

I'm showing up for myself, or at least I'm trying to.

Small, consistent efforts. That's what I keep telling myself, anyway.

12:49 p.m. - 07.07.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
dullstar
stepfordtart
cybers1ut
atwowaydream