bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I got a tattoo yesterday. It feels good to be adding art to my body again.

Today is my birthday. I woke up at 4:45 and picked up 3 dozen donuts for my coworkers.

My "work wife" decorated my desk and baked me an amazing loaf of banana bread. One of my closest friends came in with a bag full of candy.

I had worried I'd spend the day sad and feeling forgotten but I've been lucky so far.

I'm leaving early today. Possibly seeing a comedy show tomorrow.

I'm trying. I'm trying hard to not be a sad sack. These neuropathways run deep.

9:26 a.m. - 04.14.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
dullstar
stepfordtart
cybers1ut
atwowaydream