bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

My father in law has been moved to a nursing home after being taken out of our house via ambulance the day I was returning home after getting my tattoo.


It's been a lot. I don't know what's going to happen, but I feel an incredible amount of guilt about just how relieved I am to have him out of my house and somewhere we don't have to worry about him. He's being taken care of. He's got someone attending to all of his meds. He's got someone to do lift assists and bathroom assists and listen to him talk about his bowel movements in detail. He's safe and in a place he might actually be able to thrive in.


10:48 a.m. - 10.24.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream