bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

We'll have to euthanize my cat soon. He's lost something like 60-70% of his body weight, he's got diabetes and he isn't using the litterbox anymore. He's 13. He's my whole little world.


I always wanted a cat exactly like him.


I am struggling even writing about it without crying. It's been almost 2 years since I lost my big dog, and now my baby.


I am so sad.

2:40 p.m. - 07.21.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream