bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

There's supposed to be some incredible wind blowing through tonight. Another derecho, supposedly.

The new house we bought for my father in law has a bunch of solar panels on it and I'm just hoping they make it through. I suppose I should be more worried about the house that I'm actively living in, but....I am just so looking forward to having my life back the way it was.

I miss feeling free, wearing whatever I want, listening to music at whatever volume I wanted, cooking whatever I wanted, or just cooking in general without someone watching me and commenting on every move. Even if it's not always criticism, which it mostly is, the constant commentary is just as bad.

I hate being watched. I hate feeling constricted.

We're all so triggered and unhappy and I hope that the answer is on the horizon. Only a couple of weeks yet until we're out of probate.

4:04 p.m. - 12.15.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream