bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Went fishing with my father today.


A lot of people give me shit about living in the same small town I grew up in, but I'd like to think I'm fairly well traveled. I also know that I will never, ever regret getting to know my parents as the incredible, colorful, vivacious, flawed people that they are. I love them and I love this small town.

I'll escape someday, but for now I'm a twenty seven year old woman who has owned two homes. I am without a mortgage payment and own three vehicles. I have a decent paying job that affords me everything I need in life and offers the potential for advancement and an actual career. I have more than I could ask for and even on my worst days, I am grateful.

8:23 p.m. - 08.06.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream