bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Counting blessings and taking stock of my life. Saturn's return is gearing up and I can feel it in my fucking bones. Mercury is about to go into retrograde. I am interviewing for jobs in the mental health field again and trying to figure out what I want my future to look like. This time of year makes me restless.

6:54 p.m. - 08.30.16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream