bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I have this sensation of anger lately, and I don't know where it's coming from. My hair stands on edge, and I feel like a cat forced into a corner.... Only there is no immediate threat or annoyance. There's just me, overreacting to everything and looking to pick fights.

It's the worst with my husband, and I don't know why.

I feel resentful about the lack of affection he shows me and yet, when he does show it, I'm suspicious of his motives. Why is he touching me? What does it want?

I ask him often if he loves me. I regularly joke that he doesn't.

I'm not sure it's a joke.

I don't feel loved. I don't feel like much of anything these days, really.

I try to tell him that I need reassurance, but it's hard for him to give it to me because he's in just as fragile a place as I am.

We're both so broken.

11:05 a.m. - 01.27.15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream