bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

So angry. Which I guess is part of the process, it's just...exhausting.

Angry at people for being happy, angry at my husband for not seeing that I am falling apart, angry at work for not being challenging, angry at life for continuing, angry at myself for not being strong.

I fix things. I put them together. It's what I do. It's what I've always done, and I'm incapable of doing that right now. I can't get myself together.

Everything feels so broken.

I know it's partially because of the holidays, because Christmas was a time to get together with my family (which has, in the wake of my grandmother's death, fallen apart) and the adjustment to the new normal, but what if it's not just that?

What if I am broken again? What if I don't have it in me to fix myself?

8:28 a.m. - 12.19.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream