bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I cry on my way to work. It's my new thing.


That and stuffing my face full of starburst while watching old episodes of Teen Mom, alternating between wishing for a child and thanking God I don't have any.


I talked to my dad about things yesterday--he says it'll be better after Christmas. He says I'm not giving myself enough time to handle the things that have happened--that it was all a big deal and I need to lighten the fuck up on myself.


He's a wise dude. He's probably right.


I feel really whiney. I'm over my own bullshit at this point, I'm sure everyone else is.


The holidays have been fucking hard this year, man.

9:42 a.m. - 12.18.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream