bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Can't sleep. Can't handle the dark. I've had a headache since Saturday....


Gave the eulogy at my grandmother's funeral today. Buried my friend on Tuesday. Its been the worst week of my life. I can't stop seeing it. I have nightmares. I wonder if I'll be able to come back from this. I hope so. I'm so scared of being alone right now. I can process the loss; I can't process finding her----seeing her like that. I can't forget how cold she was, the way her skin felt. I can't forget how her face was swollen, discolored, stiff. What do I do with these images? How do you erase the worst moments of tour life? How do you face the darkness? The fear? How do you come back?

8:39 p.m. - 08.28.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream