bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

My aunt and uncle asked me to check in on my grandmother last night. It was night time and I was alone and I found her dead. It was so dark and I didn't know what to do and I couldn't find the phone and I thought I could wake her up. She was so cold. I couldn't wake her up. I've never seen a body before and it was so dark. I didn't know what to do. I don't know what to do. I had to talk to police and ems and funeral directors and coroners and I'm not equipped for this.

4:57 p.m. - 08.24.14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream