bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

birthday blues

My birthday is this week.

I fucking hate birthdays.

I was going to say something about how Spring makes me feel nostalgic, but I think that's just the mood I've been in lately.

Maybe seeing death up close makes you feel reflective. I don't know.

My head is cloudy. I used to be good at compartmentalizing, but I think the shelves in my brain are getting a little bit too full.

12:06 p.m. - 04.08.13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream