bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Every morning while we get ready for work my husband says things like, "I don't want to," and "I hate it."


And I agree. Of course I agree. Fuck capitalism, fuck working, fuck all of it.


But, what would our lives be if we didn't spend all morning focusing on the negative? Focusing on dread?


He says, "I love you more than I hate everything." and I don't want to hear it anymore. Stop qualifying your love to me in the negative.


Can we just, like, not be miserable for a second? Just one second? Just to see how it feels?

9:16 a.m. - 05.02.23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
dullstar
stepfordtart
cybers1ut
atwowaydream