bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my boyfriend.

Lets try to do it right this time around.

For Valentines day, he gave me the world. Literally.

Mark got me this beautiful globe-shaped pendant on a delicate platinum chain. He even remembered how much I hate the stigma real flowers, so he bought me a dozen silk roses and a box of chocolates.

Tonight, he's taking me out for a night of dinner and dancing...and the world just seems to perfect.

12:52 p.m. - 02.16.07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream