bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

shout outs..

Maybe self-improvement isn't the answer. Maybe self-distruction is.

I have to say, after some of the notes and emails I've received off of my last entry, it's become obvious to me that many of the people who read my writings regularly are completely ignorant to cutting (and self-mutilation in general).

Considering that it's become such an epidemic, I think it's sad that there is such a lack of understanding, but maybe it's something like an eating disorder--you can't really speak out on it or give advice on it if you haven't been there.

I guess to understand, to truely give me advice, you need to ride that black horse through the depths of hell that I've been.

11:11 p.m. - 02.07.07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream