bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

It's been calm lately.


Devon was incredibly sick over the weekend and I've had a cold from hell since Monday, so we've barely spoken. It's getting less weird and cold and more positive, so that's something. There's also been no resolution.


There've been a few big hurts that I've had to just kind of take on the cheek and I'm not sure if I'm willing to do it again.


I don't think he's figured anything out with his dad's nursing home or insurances, but maybe he has.


I can't leave it alone too long, in case nothing's been done, but it doesn't feel safe to discuss.


Nothing feels safe.

11:02 a.m. - 11.02.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
dullstar
stepfordtart
cybers1ut
atwowaydream