bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

We're closer than we've ever been, but still so far.

Devon is waiting for his FMLA to be approved so we can buy tickets and actually get his dad moved. He got all the paperwork for the apartment done. He's on a new antidepressant. He's trying.

Most days, I feel like I'm dissolving. Like, all this time I thought I was quartz, but it turns out I'm a salt crystal.

3:29 p.m. - 09.16.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream