bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

A five day weekend, a two day work week, a three day weekend.


My depression wants to say something like, "I measure my life by how much I've had to sell my time," but that's kind of dramatic considering the amount of time off I've had this week. I'm burning the fuck out, man. It's bad.


Fucking capitalism.


It feels like the world is ending. That is what's happening, isn't it?


I am so tired all the time.


2:39 p.m. - 06.30.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream