bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Our trip was incredible, it was a nearly perfect vacation and exactly the getaway that we all needed.


I got to celebrate my 10 year anniversary in the middle of the Gulf of Mexico; I got to drink margaritas and eat muscle relaxers on a beach in Cozumel with my dad. I got to wander around ancient ruins in Costa Maya. It was everything I needed it to be.


I wish I could go back.

2:50 p.m. - 05.06.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream