bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Been in a goddamn FUNK lately, and finally climbing out of it.


Got a natal chart reading, and that honestly helped intensely. At least for now.


Aries sun, Leo moon, Leo rising. Fire everywhere.


Drowning at work. I picked the wrong time to go from Admin to Procurement/Sourcing. Between year 2 of the pandemic, Russia going to war, China shutting down, trucker shortages, shipping container bullshit and price increases from every direction, I'm just white knuckling Monday-Friday. These 10 hour days are the absolute worst.


Today I'm thankful for: (1) My upcoming vacation (2) My beautiful little beagle dog, who I love so much I sometimes cry thinking about it (3) The clarity to see that my feelings, though valid, aren't entirely rational.


1:40 p.m. - 03.28.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream