bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

2022

I got bored today and gave myself a haircut. I took like six inches of; I couldn't handle the length anymore. It was constantly getting caught in seatbelts and car windows and pinned under my husband. Once, during a particularly sexy moment with my husband, I laid on it and it kinked my neck up so bad I was down for 2 days. (Being 30 something is like that.) Before I cut it, it had gotten to be nearly waist length and was just impossible to deal with. Despite having the bottom half shaved, my hair is still thick enough to cause headaches and neck pain if it's not pulled up correctly.


I welcomed in the new year under a couple blankets with a 102 degree fever, shivering so violently my back is still sore. (Again, being 30 is like that.) I'm only now starting to feel human again.


Maybe it was kind of poetic, burning off all the negative energy from 2021. Thats what I'm going to go with.

3:40 p.m. - 01.02.22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream