bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

Got contacted by an agency I love for a job that I'm wildly unqualified for, and in any other circumstance, I'd be absolutely stoked.

But, like, I finally make grown up money and I think I'm gonna stay where I am a while.

My trainer is retired and I'm on my own. The training wheels have come off and I'm curious to see what happens next.

3:24 p.m. - 12.30.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream