bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

It was such a beautiful day yesterday and today the winter sky is here--grey and hazy and kind of sunless.


The leaves have almost all fallen, snow is forecasted for the weekend.


I've had a headache for a couple days now and I'm more exhausted than I've been in quite a while. I assume it's stress or anxiety or depression or something.


Things with my father in law have been very quiet--I've been going to bed shortly after coming home this week, so we haven't spoken too much. I feel bad, but it's hard for me to expend a lot of social energy when Devon is working nights. This is my time to be selfish and restore myself.


I'm preoccupied about what to make for dinner tonight, even though I should be focusing on my work right now: learning about motors and reducers and bearings and bushings and how they all fit together.


Maybe that's why my brain hurts--trying to cram so much in it.

10:18 a.m. - 11.10.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream