bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

So, like, there's a fair chance that Devon and I have found a potential surrogate. As of now, the discussion is to use her egg--so, "traditional surrogacy", from what my research tells me.

It's an interesting concept.

To add to an already weird situation, the potential surrogate is a friend who I met because she dated my brother for 2 years.

It's all very nebulous.

Devon asked how I felt about it and, like, I think I feel okay with it in theory. I've known for a while that any child I raised wouldn't have my genetics--that we had to count my eggs out.

But there's a lot of super terrifying things to consider.

1:37 p.m. - 11.08.21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream