bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

One week. I had one week off for corona, and now I'm the only employee not working from home in the admin department. I'm not an essential employee, so I feel especially bitter. And scared.

Husband is essential, even though we're not running production now.

There's rumors of a closing. Local leadership team denies. I'm almost positive we'll close.

Devon and I have never been better, so it makes sense that the world is falling apart around us.

2:53 p.m. - 04.07.20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream