bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

My husband never called me back yesterday. I shouldn't be surprised and I shouldn't take it personally, but sometimes am. Sometimes I do.

I feel so low.

The rational side of my brain is like, dude, it's been no time at all and there's ice cream in the freezer. Enjoy yourself. The BPD part of my brain, however, is certain I will never feel love or joy ever again.

I hate when I can see that I'm not seeing clearly.

I haven't been abandoned. I am loved. I am safe. These feelings are real but they aren't rational.

11:22 a.m. - 12.26.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream