bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I extend a lot of emotional labor but never feel like I receive it.


I adjust. I survive. I forge ahead. It's what I do.


It's all I know.


I wasn't validated or supported by the people closest to me as a child. I grew up knowing that sometimes you have to keep pouring from an empty cup.


I learned early on that nobody is coming to save me. But I still want to arrive in time to save everyone else.

4:23 a.m. - 10.05.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
dullstar
atwowaydream