bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I'm comforted by the kind of peace that only comes after an intense and endurint period of instability. My husband and I finally got to go away on a small trip, our first in a over a year.

Traveling has always brought us together in a way that nothing else has, after twelve hours in the car we develope a weird sort of telepathy--making the same jokes or commentaries about podcasts or surroundings. It's in those moments I feel the most sure of us, when we are able to ignore everything except each other's energies our connection is evident. Even to those around us.

We make friends wherever we go, we are complimented constantly on our partnership.

My husband is my perfect team mate. We had a wonderful time.

5:14 p.m. - 09.18.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

chakra-nadi
igotsprung
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
stepfordtart
cybers1ut
dullstar
atwowaydream