bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I don't write in vague attempts at poetry anymore. I don't refer to everyone with weird, mysterious nicknames anymore.


But if I did, I would write something about how it's been nearly a decade since I fell in love with a man who has sunflowers in his eyes. I would say something about how his love has been a driving and defining force for me. I would try, and probably fail, to express that I never knew how much I was capable of loving until I loved him--that I had never felt anything real before he loved me. I would write about how being a wife is my greatest accomplishment, how being his wife is my soul's calling.


10:03 a.m. - 08.10.18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

chakra-nadi
igotsprung
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
stepfordtart
cybers1ut
dullstar
atwowaydream