bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I am going to be fine. I have an incredible ability to survive, to overcome, to recreate, to rise from ashes. I tend to land on my feet. When I fall, I try to turn it into a dive, and when I fail, I still manage to get up. I have a 100% success rate when it comes to making it through.

My depression is fucking intense lately, but I am a bad was bitch, and I will be okay.

11:35 a.m. - 11.14.17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream