bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I got a part in a play at the local theatre; Curley's Wife in Of Mice and Men.


I love acting and I love the community of people. It's going to be good for my mental health to get back into the world and on stage.


Joining up with the community theatre has been the best thing Devon and I have done in years. I'm so anxious to get going and see this come to life!

5:49 p.m. - 08.14.17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream