bliss-sad's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-

I don't think I remember the past. I think what I remember became my past.

Yesterday I talked about the day I begged a man to shoot me for the first time in a decade. I also talked candidly about the man who I shared that day with for the first time....maybe ever.

It brought up such intense and incredible feelings of shame and sadness. I didn't realize I still had the capacity to feel like that.

Today I have a strong emotional hangover. I don't want to remember and I hate that I have to.

2:02 p.m. - 07.12.17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

dullstar
igotsprung
chakra-nadi
waka--
weknowweknow
we1rd0
loveherwell
gonzoprophet
dirtyboots
moodswing
cybers1ut
stepfordtart
atwowaydream